Panels
Every catalogued row appears here. Device URLs exist only where recorded US brand-and-model search volume meets the page threshold.
Default order is disclosure completeness, not output or expected effect. “Declared irradiance per $100” is a vendor number within its distance, statistic, and evidence-class group; a larger number is not a health outcome and does not mean a device works better.
0 of 28 rows (0%) have computed area-weighted M1; 17 have M1b. Suppressed rows retain rule and source IDs.
| Device | Declared irradiance per $100 (vendor number, not a health outcome) | Disclosure completeness (M2) | Claim vs measured | FDA file match | Price | Return | Price link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mito Red Light MitoADAPT MIN 4.0 Mito Red Light record · Hub record only | averaging domain unknown | 5 / 5 | comparable context: declared–measured gap 54.9% | not reviewed | not found | not stated | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Mito Red Light MitoADAPT MIN 4.0125 mW/cm2 C2 · declared instrument and distance
“>125 mW/cm2” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Mito Red Light MitoPRO 1000+ Mito Red Light record · Hub record only | 7.59 8 20 cm · peak · evidence class C2 | 5 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | not reviewed | $869 | 60 days · 36 months | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Mito Red Light MitoPRO 1000+66 mW/cm2 C2 · declared instrument and distance
“>66 mW/cm2 by professional spectroradiometer” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Mito Red Light MitoPRO 1500+ Mito Red Light record · Demand page | 5.82 8 20 cm · peak · evidence class C2 | 5 / 5 | comparable context: declared–measured gap -0.3% | not reviewed | $1169 | 60 days · 36 months | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Mito Red Light MitoPRO 1500+68 mW/cm2 C2 · declared instrument and distance
“>68 mW/cm2 by professional spectroradiometer” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Mito Red Light MitoPRO 1500X Mito Red Light record · Hub record only | averaging domain unknown | 5 / 5 | comparable context: declared–measured gap 54.7% | not reviewed | not found | not stated | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Mito Red Light MitoPRO 1500X160 mW/cm2 C2 · declared instrument and distance
“>160 mW/cm2” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Mito Red Light MitoPRO 300+ Mito Red Light record · Demand page | 35.23 8 20 cm · peak · evidence class C2 | 5 / 5 | comparable context: declared–measured gap -0.2% | not reviewed | $369 | 60 days · 36 months | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Mito Red Light MitoPRO 300+60 mW/cm2 C2 · declared instrument and distance
“>60 mW/cm2 by professional spectroradiometer” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Mito Red Light MitoPRO 300X Mito Red Light record · Hub record only | averaging domain unknown | 5 / 5 | comparable context: declared–measured gap 57.0% | not reviewed | not found | not stated | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Mito Red Light MitoPRO 300X130 mW/cm2 C2 · declared instrument and distance
“>130 mW/cm2” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| BlockBlueLight PowerPanel Tabletop BlockBlueLight record · Hub record only | 23.33 8 20 cm · not stated · evidence class C1 | 4 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | not reviewed | $600 | 30 days · 36 months | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for BlockBlueLight PowerPanel Tabletop140 mW/cm2 C1 · declared distance
“140 mW/cm2 by solar meter” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| BlockBlueLight PowerPanel ULTIMATE XXL BlockBlueLight record · Hub record only | 2.00 8 20 cm · not stated · evidence class C1 | 4 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | not reviewed | $4500 | 30 days · 60 months | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for BlockBlueLight PowerPanel ULTIMATE XXL189 mW/cm2 C1 · declared distance
“189 mW/cm2 by solar meter” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| GembaRed Beacon GembaRed record · Hub record only | 19.39 contact · avg · evidence class C1 | 4 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | not reviewed | $459 | 24 months | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for GembaRed Beacon89 mW/cm2 C1 · declared distance
“89 mW/cm2” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| GembaRed Improve v1.1 GembaRed record · Hub record only | 2.76 contact · avg · evidence class C1 | 4 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | not reviewed | $399 | 24 months | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for GembaRed Improve v1.111 mW/cm2 C1 · declared distance
“11 mW/cm2” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| PlatinumLED BioMax Pro Ultra PlatinumLED record · Demand page | averaging domain unknown | 4 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown:operating mode | not reviewed | not found | not stated | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for PlatinumLED BioMax Pro Ultra120 mW/cm2 I · attributed third-party measurement
“Peak irradiance: 120 mW/cm2” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Bestqool BQ60 Bestqool record · Demand page | 75.28 le8 cm · not stated · evidence class C1 | 3 / 5 | not computed: context mismatch:distance bucket | not reviewed | $127 | 24 months | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Bestqool BQ6095.6 mW/cm2 C1 · declared distance
“95.6 mW/cm2” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Bestqool Pro100 Bestqool record · Hub record only | 34.75 8 20 cm · not stated · evidence class C1 | 3 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown:operating mode | not reviewed | $259 | 24 months | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Bestqool Pro10051.7 mW/cm2 I · attributed third-party measurement
“Average irradiance (over 9 points): 51.7 mW/cm2” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Bestqool Pro200 Bestqool record · Hub record only | 23.17 le8 cm · not stated · evidence class C1 | 3 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | not reviewed | $479 | 24 months | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Bestqool Pro200111 mW/cm2 C1 · declared distance
“111 mW/cm2” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Hooga HG1500 Hooga record · Demand page | 12.79 8 20 cm · not stated · evidence class C1 | 3 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | not reviewed | $899 | 60 days · 36 months | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Hooga HG1500115 mW/cm2 C1 · declared distance
“115 mW/cm2” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Hooga HG500 Hooga record · Demand page | 26.18 8 20 cm · not stated · evidence class C1 | 3 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | not reviewed | $359 | 60 days · 36 months | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Hooga HG50094 mW/cm2 C1 · declared distance
“94 mW/cm2” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Hooga PRO1500 Hooga record · Hub record only | 15.76 8 20 cm · not stated · evidence class C1 | 3 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | not reviewed | $1199 | 60 days · 36 months | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Hooga PRO1500189 mW/cm2 C1 · declared distance
“189 mW/cm2” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Hooga PRO300 Hooga record · Demand page | 36.45 8 20 cm · not stated · evidence class C1 | 3 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | not reviewed | $299 | 60 days · 36 months | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Hooga PRO300109 mW/cm2 C1 · declared distance
“109 mW/cm2” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Hooga Ultra 1500 Hooga record · Demand page | averaging domain unknown | 3 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown:operating mode | not reviewed | not found | not stated | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Hooga Ultra 150081.7 mW/cm2 I · attributed third-party measurement
“average power of 81.7mW/cm2” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Hooga Ultra 360 Hooga record · Demand page | averaging domain unknown | 3 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown:operating mode | not reviewed | not found | not stated | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Hooga Ultra 36060 mW/cm2 I · attributed third-party measurement
“average of 60mW/cm2” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| PlatinumLED BioMax 300 PlatinumLED record · Demand page | 20.49 8 20 cm · not stated · evidence class C1 | 3 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | not reviewed | $659 | 60 days · 36 months | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for PlatinumLED BioMax 300135 mW/cm2 C1 · declared distance
“135 mW/cm2” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| PlatinumLED BioMax 600 PlatinumLED record · Demand page | 12.30 8 20 cm · not stated · evidence class C1 | 3 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | not reviewed | $1049 | 60 days · 36 months | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for PlatinumLED BioMax 600129 mW/cm2 C1 · declared distance
“129 mW/cm2” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| PlatinumLED BioMax 900 PlatinumLED record · Demand page | 10.39 8 20 cm · not stated · evidence class C1 | 3 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | no_match | $1299 | 60 days · 36 months | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for PlatinumLED BioMax 900135 mW/cm2 C1 · declared distance
“135 mW/cm2” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Joovv Go 2.0 No independent measurements recorded yet. · Hub record only | not available | 0 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | not reviewed | $549 | 30 days · 12 months | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Joovv Go 2.0If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Joovv Mini 3.0 No independent measurements recorded yet. · Hub record only | not available | 0 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | not reviewed | $1099 | 30 days · 24 months | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Joovv Mini 3.0If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Joovv Solo 3.0 No independent measurements recorded yet. · Hub record only | not available | 0 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | not reviewed | $1699 | 30 days · 24 months | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Joovv Solo 3.0If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| PlatinumLED Single Chip Panel prototype PlatinumLED record · Hub record only | not available | 0 / 5 | not computed: missing declared value | not reviewed | not found | not stated | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for PlatinumLED Single Chip Panel prototype63.02 mW/cm2 L-unverified · report origin or device match not confirmed
“Average | 63.02 mW/cm2” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Rouge Care Rouge Pro Rouge Care record · Hub record only | not available | 0 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | not reviewed | not found | not stated | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Rouge Care Rouge ProIf a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||