We may earn a commission; commissions never change the order or the numbers.
Device number passport

PlatinumLED BioMax 600

panel · platinumled biomax 600 · demand-gated page

M1 declared value index25705.3statistic not stated by vendor
M2 disclosure3 / 5
M3 comparabilitynot comparable: incompatible evidence fields
M4 lineagenot reviewed
Price snapshot$1049 USDvalid from 2026-09-06

Each number keeps its distance, instrument, statistic, geometry, source, and accuracy class. Comparison rules.

Source rows

Irradiance claims and measurements

129 mW/cm2 C1 · declared distance
Claim ID
rli:platinumled:biomax-600:irradiance-declared:platinumtherapylights-co-367c53:r1
Technique
instrument not stated · 15.24 cm · statistic not stated by vendor
Band
combined claimed bands
Geometry
device face plane
“129 mW/cm2” source quotation