Masks
Every catalogued row appears here. Device URLs exist only where recorded US brand-and-model search volume meets the page threshold.
Default order is disclosure completeness, not output or expected effect. “Declared irradiance per $100” is a vendor number within its distance, statistic, and evidence-class group; a larger number is not a health outcome and does not mean a device works better.
0 of 19 rows (0%) have computed area-weighted M1; 1 have M1b. Suppressed rows retain rule and source IDs.
| Device | Declared irradiance per $100 (vendor number, not a health outcome) | Disclosure completeness (M2) | Claim vs measured | FDA file match | Price | Return | Price link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hooga Rechargeable Silicone LED Mask Hooga record · Hub record only | 50.51 contact · not stated · evidence class C1 | 3 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | no_match | $99 | 60 days · 12 months | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Hooga Rechargeable Silicone LED Mask50 mW/cm2 C1 · declared distance
“50 mW/cm2” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Project E Beauty LumaLux Face Pro Project E Beauty record · Hub record only | averaging domain unknown | 3 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | no_match | $669 | 60 days | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Project E Beauty LumaLux Face Pro30 mW/cm2 C0 · unqualified source statement
“30 mW/cm2” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| CurrentBody Skin LED Face Mask Series 1 CurrentBody Skin record · Hub record only | averaging domain unknown | 2 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | no_match | $380 | not stated | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for CurrentBody Skin LED Face Mask Series 130 mW/cm2 C0 · unqualified source statement
“30 mW/cm2” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| CurrentBody Skin LED Face Mask Series 2 CurrentBody Skin record · Demand page | averaging domain unknown | 2 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown:distance | direct | $470 | not stated | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for CurrentBody Skin LED Face Mask Series 218.5 mW/cm2 I · attributed third-party measurement
“average irradiance of 18.5 mW/cm2” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| HigherDOSE Red Light Face Mask HigherDOSE record · Demand page | averaging domain unknown | 2 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown:distance | direct | not found | not stated | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for HigherDOSE Red Light Face Mask26 mW/cm2 I · attributed third-party measurement
“26.0 mW/cm2” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Hooga Luma LED Face Mask Hooga record · Hub record only | averaging domain unknown | 2 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | ambiguous | $299 | 60 days | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Hooga Luma LED Face Mask48 mW/cm2 C0 · unqualified source statement
“other modes range 29-48” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Omnilux Contour Face Omnilux record · Demand page | averaging domain unknown | 2 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown:distance | direct | $395 | 24 months | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Omnilux Contour Face26.7 mW/cm2 I · attributed third-party measurement
“26.7 mW/cm2” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Shark CryoGlow FW312 Shark record · Hub record only | averaging domain unknown | 2 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown:distance | direct | $350 | 24 months | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Shark CryoGlow FW3122.18 mW/cm2 I · attributed third-party measurement
“Blue: 2.18 mW/cm2” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Solawave Wrinkle Retreat Pro LED Face Mask Solawave record · Demand page | averaging domain unknown | 2 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | direct | $399 | 60 days · 12 months | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Solawave Wrinkle Retreat Pro LED Face Mask65 mW/cm2 C0 · unqualified source statement
“65 mW/cm2” source quotation If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Dermalux Flex MD No independent measurements recorded yet. · Hub record only | not available | 0 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | no_match | $2570 | not stated | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Dermalux Flex MDIf a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Dr. Dennis Gross DRx SpectraLite FaceWare Pro No independent measurements recorded yet. · Demand page | not available | 0 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | probable | $455 | not stated | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Dr. Dennis Gross DRx SpectraLite FaceWare ProIf a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| iRESTORE Illumina Face Mask No independent measurements recorded yet. · Hub record only | not available | 0 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | no_match | $399 | 100 days · 12 months | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for iRESTORE Illumina Face MaskIf a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Omnilux Clear Omnilux record · Demand page | not available | 0 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | direct | $395 | 24 months | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Omnilux ClearIf a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Omnilux Men Omnilux record · Demand page | not available | 0 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | ambiguous | $395 | 24 months | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Omnilux MenIf a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Project E Beauty Lumamask Pro Project E Beauty record · Demand page | not available | 0 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | probable | $169 | 60 days | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Project E Beauty Lumamask ProIf a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Qure Q-Rejuvalight Pro No independent measurements recorded yet. · Demand page | not available | 0 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | direct | $379 | 30 days | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Qure Q-Rejuvalight ProIf a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Skin Gym LED Pro Light Therapy Mask No independent measurements recorded yet. · Hub record only | not available | 0 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | no_match | $300 | not stated | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Skin Gym LED Pro Light Therapy MaskIf a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Skin Gym Wrinklit LED Face Mask No independent measurements recorded yet. · Hub record only | not available | 0 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | no_match | $99 | not stated | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Skin Gym Wrinklit LED Face MaskIf a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||
| Therabody TheraFace Mask No independent measurements recorded yet. · Demand page | not available | 0 / 5 | not computed: comparability unknown | direct | $650 | 30 days · 12 months | Check current brand price |
Open claim passports for Therabody TheraFace MaskIf a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order. Check current brand price | |||||||