If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order
Class census · ordered by disclosure completeness

Handhelds & belts

Every catalogued row appears here. Device URLs exist only where recorded US brand-and-model search volume meets the page threshold.

Rows12
Full disclosure0%
Distance stated33.3%
Third-party number0%

Default order is disclosure completeness, not output or expected effect. “Declared irradiance per $100” is a vendor number within its distance, statistic, and evidence-class group; a larger number is not a health outcome and does not mean a device works better.

Census appendix

0 of 12 rows (0%) have computed area-weighted M1; 4 have M1b. Suppressed rows retain rule and source IDs.

DeviceDeclared irradiance per $100 (vendor number, not a health outcome)Disclosure completeness (M2)Claim vs measuredFDA file matchPriceReturnPrice link
Hooga Red Light Therapy Belt
Hooga record · Demand page
28.11 contact · not stated · evidence class C1 3 / 5 not computed: comparability unknown not reviewed $249 60 days · 12 months Check current brand price
Open claim passports for Hooga Red Light Therapy Belt
70 mW/cm2 C1 · declared distance
Claim ID
rli:hooga:red-light-therapy-belt:irradiance-declared:hoogahealth-com-d4703c:r1
Technique
instrument not stated · contact geometry · statistic not stated by vendor
Band
combined claimed bands
Geometry
device face plane
Evidence class
C1
Measurement event
not applicable
“70 mW/cm2” source quotation

If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order.

Check current brand price
LUMEBOX LUMEBOX 2.0
LUMEBOX record · Hub record only
19.87 le8 cm · not stated · evidence class C1 3 / 5 not computed: comparability unknown not reviewed $629 not stated Check current brand price
Open claim passports for LUMEBOX LUMEBOX 2.0
125 mW/cm2 C1 · declared distance
Claim ID
rli:lumebox:lumebox-2-0:irradiance-declared-red:thelumebox-com-9322cc:r1
Technique
instrument not stated · 1 cm · statistic not stated by vendor
Band
red
Geometry
device face plane
Evidence class
C1
Measurement event
not applicable
“125 mW/cm2 red” source quotation

Open disagreement record

If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order.

Check current brand price
Mito Red Light MitoQUAD Wavelength Belt
Mito Red Light record · Hub record only
5.16 contact · not stated · evidence class C1 3 / 5 not computed: comparability unknown no_match $349 60 days · 12 months Check current brand price
Open claim passports for Mito Red Light MitoQUAD Wavelength Belt
18 mW/cm2 C1 · declared distance
Claim ID
rli:mito-red-light:mitoquad-wavelength-belt:irradiance-declared:mitoredlight-com-9160a8:r1
Technique
instrument not stated · contact geometry · statistic not stated by vendor
Band
combined claimed bands
Geometry
device face plane
Evidence class
C1
Measurement event
not applicable
“18 mW/cm2” source quotation

If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order.

Check current brand price
Rouge Care Rouge Nano
Rouge Care record · Hub record only
35.09 le8 cm · not stated · evidence class C1 3 / 5 not computed: comparability unknown not reviewed $285 60 days · 12 months Check current brand price
Open claim passports for Rouge Care Rouge Nano
100 mW/cm2 C1 · declared distance
Claim ID
rli:rouge-care:rouge-nano:irradiance-declared:rougecare-ca-2adda8:r1
Technique
instrument not stated · 8 cm · statistic not stated by vendor
Band
combined claimed bands
Geometry
device face plane
Evidence class
C1
Measurement event
not applicable
“100 mW/cm2” source quotation

If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order.

Check current brand price
BON CHARGE Bullet Red Light Therapy Device
BON CHARGE record · Hub record only
averaging domain unknown 2 / 5 not computed: comparability unknown not reviewed $199 12 months Check current brand price
Open claim passports for BON CHARGE Bullet Red Light Therapy Device
141 mW/cm2 C0 · unqualified source statement
Claim ID
rli:bon-charge:bullet-red-light-therapy-device:irradiance-declared:boncharge-com-1561d8:r1
Technique
instrument not stated · distance not stated · statistic not stated by vendor
Band
combined claimed bands
Geometry
device face plane
Evidence class
C0
Measurement event
not applicable
“141 mW/cm2” source quotation

If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order.

Check current brand price
dpl Flex Pad
dpl record · Hub record only
not available 0 / 5 not computed: comparability unknown no_match $179 12 months Check current brand price
Open claim passports for dpl Flex Pad

If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order.

Check current brand price
dpl Joint Wrap
dpl record · Hub record only
not available 0 / 5 not computed: comparability unknown no_match $179 12 months Check current brand price
Open claim passports for dpl Joint Wrap

If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order.

Check current brand price
Kineon MOVE+
No independent measurements recorded yet. · Hub record only
not available 0 / 5 not computed: comparability unknown no_match $499 30 days · 12 months Check current brand price
Open claim passports for Kineon MOVE+

If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order.

Check current brand price
NuShape LipoWrap
No independent measurements recorded yet. · Hub record only
not available 0 / 5 not computed: comparability unknown not reviewed $550 not stated Check current brand price
Open claim passports for NuShape LipoWrap

If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order.

Check current brand price
Tommie Copper Infrared and Red Light Therapy Back Wrap
No independent measurements recorded yet. · Hub record only
not available 0 / 5 not computed: comparability unknown not reviewed $125 60 days Check current brand price
Open claim passports for Tommie Copper Infrared and Red Light Therapy Back Wrap

If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order.

Check current brand price
Tommie Copper Infrared and Red Light Therapy Joint Wrap
No independent measurements recorded yet. · Hub record only
not available 0 / 5 not computed: comparability unknown not reviewed $150 60 days Check current brand price
Open claim passports for Tommie Copper Infrared and Red Light Therapy Joint Wrap

If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order.

Check current brand price
Tommie Copper Infrared and Red Light Therapy Limb Wrap
No independent measurements recorded yet. · Hub record only
not available 0 / 5 not computed: comparability unknown not reviewed $150 60 days Check current brand price
Open claim passports for Tommie Copper Infrared and Red Light Therapy Limb Wrap

If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order.

Check current brand price