If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order
Device number passport

Hooga Red Light Therapy Belt

Without this page, a buyer could not establish which documented registry outputs apply to this exact retail model.

Declared irradiance per $100 (vendor number, not a health outcome)28.11contact · not stated · evidence class C1
Disclosure completeness (M2)3 / 5
M3 comparabilitynot computed: comparability unknown
M4 lineagenot reviewed
Price snapshot$249 USDvalid from 2026-09-06

A larger vendor number is not a statement that a device works better and is not a health outcome. Each number keeps its context and evidence class. Comparison rules.

Source rows

Irradiance claims and measurements

70 mW/cm2 C1 · declared distance
Claim ID
rli:hooga:red-light-therapy-belt:irradiance-declared:hoogahealth-com-d4703c:r1
Technique
instrument not stated · contact geometry · statistic not stated by vendor
Band
combined claimed bands
Geometry
device face plane
Evidence class
C1
Measurement event
not applicable
“70 mW/cm2” source quotation

If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order.

Check current brand price