If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order
Class census · ordered by disclosure completeness

Beds & blankets

Every catalogued row appears here. Device URLs exist only where recorded US brand-and-model search volume meets the page threshold.

Rows9
Full disclosure0%
Distance stated11.1%
Third-party number0%

Default order is disclosure completeness, not output or expected effect. “Declared irradiance per $100” is a vendor number within its distance, statistic, and evidence-class group; a larger number is not a health outcome and does not mean a device works better.

Census appendix

0 of 9 rows (0%) have computed area-weighted M1; 1 have M1b. Suppressed rows retain rule and source IDs.

DeviceDeclared irradiance per $100 (vendor number, not a health outcome)Disclosure completeness (M2)Claim vs measuredFDA file matchPriceReturnPrice link
Mito Red Light MitoPOD
Mito Red Light record · Hub record only
1.77 contact · not stated · evidence class C1 3 / 5 not computed: comparability unknown not reviewed $1699 60 days · 12 months Check current brand price
Open claim passports for Mito Red Light MitoPOD
30 mW/cm2 C1 · declared distance
Claim ID
rli:mito-red-light:mitopod:irradiance-declared:mitoredlight-com-f41f5d:r1
Technique
instrument not stated · contact geometry · statistic not stated by vendor
Band
combined claimed bands
Geometry
device face plane
Evidence class
C1
Measurement event
not applicable
“30 mW/cm2” source quotation

If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order.

Check current brand price
NovoTHOR NovoTHOR XL
NovoTHOR record · Hub record only
averaging domain unknown 2 / 5 not computed: comparability unknown not reviewed not found 60 months Check current brand price
Open claim passports for NovoTHOR NovoTHOR XL
28 mW/cm2 C0 · unqualified source statement
Claim ID
rli:novothor:novothor-xl:irradiance-declared:pmc-ncbi-nlm-nih-gov-a0cd17:r1
Technique
instrument not stated · distance not stated · statistic not stated by vendor
Band
combined claimed bands
Geometry
device face plane
Evidence class
C0
Measurement event
not applicable
“28 mW/cm2” source quotation

If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order.

Check current brand price
Prism Light Light Pad
Prism Light record · Hub record only
averaging domain unknown 2 / 5 not computed: comparability unknown not reviewed $9995 24 months Check current brand price
Open claim passports for Prism Light Light Pad
50 mW/cm2 C0 · unqualified source statement
Claim ID
rli:prism-light:light-pad:irradiance-declared:prismlightpod-com-75c9f8:r1
Technique
instrument not stated · distance not stated · statistic not stated by vendor
Band
combined claimed bands
Geometry
device face plane
Evidence class
C0
Measurement event
not applicable
“50 mW/cm2” source quotation

If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order.

Check current brand price
Prism Light Light Pod
Prism Light record · Hub record only
averaging domain unknown 2 / 5 not computed: comparability unknown not reviewed not found not stated Check current brand price
Open claim passports for Prism Light Light Pod
100 mW/cm2 C0 · unqualified source statement
Claim ID
rli:prism-light:light-pod:irradiance-declared:prismlightpod-com-00744a:r1
Technique
instrument not stated · distance not stated · statistic not stated by vendor
Band
combined claimed bands
Geometry
device face plane
Evidence class
C0
Measurement event
not applicable
“100 mW/cm2” source quotation

If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order.

Check current brand price
BON CHARGE Infrared Sauna Blanket
BON CHARGE record · Hub record only
not available 0 / 5 not computed: comparability unknown not reviewed $699 12 months Check current brand price
Open claim passports for BON CHARGE Infrared Sauna Blanket

If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order.

Check current brand price
Heat Healer Infrared Sauna Blanket
Heat Healer record · Hub record only
not available 0 / 5 not computed: comparability unknown not reviewed $478 30 days · 36 months Check current brand price
Open claim passports for Heat Healer Infrared Sauna Blanket

If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order.

Check current brand price
HigherDOSE Infrared Sauna Blanket
HigherDOSE record · Hub record only
not available 0 / 5 not computed: comparability unknown not reviewed $699 12 months Check current brand price
Open claim passports for HigherDOSE Infrared Sauna Blanket

If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order.

Check current brand price
MiHIGH Infrared Sauna Blanket
No independent measurements recorded yet. · Hub record only
not available 0 / 5 not computed: comparability unknown not reviewed $179 not stated Check current brand price
Open claim passports for MiHIGH Infrared Sauna Blanket

If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order.

Check current brand price
TheraLight TheraLight 360+
No independent measurements recorded yet. · Hub record only
not available 0 / 5 not computed: comparability unknown not reviewed not found not stated Check current brand price
Open claim passports for TheraLight TheraLight 360+

If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order.

Check current brand price