If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order
Device number passport

Solawave Wrinkle Retreat Pro LED Face Mask

Without this page, a buyer could not establish which documented registry outputs apply to this exact retail model.

Declared irradiance per $100 (vendor number, not a health outcome)averaging domain unknown
Disclosure completeness (M2)2 / 5
M3 comparabilitynot computed: comparability unknown
M4 lineagedirect
Price snapshot$399 USDvalid from 2026-09-06

A larger vendor number is not a statement that a device works better and is not a health outcome. Each number keeps its context and evidence class. Comparison rules.

Source rows

Irradiance claims and measurements

65 mW/cm2 C0 · unqualified source statement
Claim ID
rli:solawave:wrinkle-retreat-pro-led-face-mask:irradiance-declared:solawave-co-11646c:r1
Technique
instrument not stated · distance not stated · statistic not stated by vendor
Band
combined claimed bands
Geometry
device face plane
Evidence class
C0
Measurement event
not applicable
“65 mW/cm2” source quotation

If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order.

Check current brand price