If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order
Device number passport

CurrentBody Skin LED Face Mask Series 2

Without this page, a buyer could not establish which documented registry outputs apply to this exact retail model.

Declared irradiance per $100 (vendor number, not a health outcome)averaging domain unknown
Disclosure completeness (M2)2 / 5
M3 comparabilitynot computed: comparability unknown:distance
M4 lineagedirect
Price snapshot$470 USDvalid from 2026-09-06

A larger vendor number is not a statement that a device works better and is not a health outcome. Each number keeps its context and evidence class. Comparison rules.

Open disagreement record

Source rows

Irradiance claims and measurements

18.5 mW/cm2 I · attributed third-party measurement
Claim ID
rli:currentbody-skin:led-face-mask-series-2:irradiance-attributed-average:lighttherapyinsiders-com-301bb6:r1
Technique
OHSP-350-IRF · contact geometry · average
Band
red nir combined
Geometry
surface wearing geometry
Evidence class
I
Measurement event
event-be07db9e5d1117
“average irradiance of 18.5 mW/cm2” source quotation
30 mW/cm2 C0 · unqualified source statement
Claim ID
rli:currentbody-skin:led-face-mask-series-2:irradiance-declared:currentbody-us-e13272:r1
Technique
instrument not stated · distance not stated · statistic not stated by vendor
Band
combined claimed bands
Geometry
device face plane
Evidence class
C0
Measurement event
not applicable
“30 mW/cm2” source quotation

If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order.

Check current brand price