If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order
Device number passport

Omnilux Contour Face

Without this page, a buyer could not establish which documented registry outputs apply to this exact retail model.

Declared irradiance per $100 (vendor number, not a health outcome)averaging domain unknown
Disclosure completeness (M2)2 / 5
M3 comparabilitynot computed: comparability unknown:distance
M4 lineagedirect
Price snapshot$395 USDvalid from 2026-09-06

A larger vendor number is not a statement that a device works better and is not a health outcome. Each number keeps its context and evidence class. Comparison rules.

Open disagreement record

Source rows

Irradiance claims and measurements

26.7 mW/cm2 I · attributed third-party measurement
Claim ID
rli:omnilux:contour-face:irradiance-attributed-average:ledmaskscore-com-ea5a39:r1
Technique
OHSP-350-IRF · contact geometry · average
Band
red nir combined
Geometry
surface wearing geometry
Evidence class
I
Measurement event
event-bb69781e2ea7c2
“26.7 mW/cm2” source quotation
30 mW/cm2 C0 · unqualified source statement
Claim ID
rli:omnilux:contour-face:irradiance-declared-fda:accessdata-fda-gov-70c8b4:r1
Technique
instrument not stated · distance not stated · statistic not stated by vendor
Band
red nir combined
Geometry
submission geometry
Evidence class
C0
Measurement event
not applicable
“Intensity 30mw/cm2 total” source quotation

If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order.

Check current brand price