If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order
Documentary difference · published immediately

Omnilux Contour Face

Source A reports one number and source B reports another under different or incompletely stated contexts. No adverse interpretation or cross-distance normalization is applied.

Comparability status

not computed: comparability unknown:distance

distanceaveraginginstrumentdeclared vs measured
Evidence

Number passports

Full reconciliation
26.7 mW/cm2 I · attributed third-party measurement
Claim ID
rli:omnilux:contour-face:irradiance-attributed-average:ledmaskscore-com-ea5a39:r1
Technique
OHSP-350-IRF · contact geometry · average
Band
red nir combined
Geometry
surface wearing geometry
Evidence class
I
Measurement event
event-bb69781e2ea7c2
“26.7 mW/cm2” source quotation
30 mW/cm2 C0 · unqualified source statement
Claim ID
rli:omnilux:contour-face:irradiance-declared-fda:accessdata-fda-gov-70c8b4:r1
Technique
instrument not stated · distance not stated · statistic not stated by vendor
Band
red nir combined
Geometry
submission geometry
Evidence class
C0
Measurement event
not applicable
“Intensity 30mw/cm2 total” source quotation