If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order
Documentary difference · published immediately

Bestqool Pro100

Source A reports one number and source B reports another under different or incompletely stated contexts. No adverse interpretation or cross-distance normalization is applied.

Comparability status

not computed: comparability unknown:operating mode

distanceaveraginginstrumentdeclared vs measured
Evidence

Number passports

Full reconciliation
51.7 mW/cm2 I · attributed third-party measurement
Claim ID
rli:bestqool:pro100:irradiance-attributed-average:lighttherapyinsiders-com-bfc7ca:r1
Technique
OHSP-350-IRF · 15.24 cm · average
Band
red nir combined
Geometry
nine point panel
Evidence class
I
Measurement event
event-4de4fd31a38fe2
“Average irradiance (over 9 points): 51.7 mW/cm2” source quotation
65 mW/cm2 I · attributed third-party measurement
Claim ID
rli:bestqool:pro100:irradiance-attributed-peak:lighttherapyinsiders-com-bfc7ca:r1
Technique
OHSP-350-IRF · 15.24 cm · peak
Band
red nir combined
Geometry
nine point panel
Evidence class
I
Measurement event
event-4de4fd31a38fe2
“Peak irradiance: 65 mW/cm2” source quotation
90 mW/cm2 C1 · declared distance
Claim ID
rli:bestqool:pro100:irradiance-declared-6in:lighttherapyinsiders-com-bfc7ca:r1
Technique
instrument not stated · 15.24 cm · statistic not stated by vendor
Band
red nir combined
Geometry
device face plane
Evidence class
C1
Measurement event
not applicable
“90 milliwatts ... at 6 inches” source quotation
109 mW/cm2 C1 · declared distance
Claim ID
rli:bestqool:pro100:irradiance-declared:bestqool-com-121ab8:r1
Technique
instrument not stated · 7.62 cm · statistic not stated by vendor
Band
combined claimed bands
Geometry
device face plane
Evidence class
C1
Measurement event
not applicable
“109 mW/cm2” source quotation