Documentary difference · published immediately
HigherDOSE Red Light Face Mask
Source A reports one number and source B reports another under different or incompletely stated contexts. No adverse interpretation or cross-distance normalization is applied.
Comparability status
not computed: comparability unknown:distance
distanceaveraginginstrumentdeclared vs measured
Evidence
Number passports
26 mW/cm2 I · attributed third-party measurement
- Claim ID
- rli:higherdose:red-light-face-mask:irradiance-attributed-average:ledmaskscore-com-ea5a39:r1
- Technique
- OHSP-350-IRF · contact geometry · average
- Band
- red nir combined
- Geometry
- surface wearing geometry
- Evidence class
- I
- Measurement event
- event-b443f8af695240
“26.0 mW/cm2” source quotation
50 mW/cm2 C0 · unqualified source statement
- Claim ID
- rli:higherdose:red-light-face-mask:irradiance-declared:higherdose-com-04b5e6:r1
- Technique
- instrument not stated · distance not stated · statistic not stated by vendor
- Band
- combined claimed bands
- Geometry
- wearing geometry
- Evidence class
- C0
- Measurement event
- not applicable
“Total Irradiance: 50mw /Cm2” source quotation