If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order
Documentary difference · published immediately

Hooga Ultra 360

Source A reports one number and source B reports another under different or incompletely stated contexts. No adverse interpretation or cross-distance normalization is applied.

Comparability status

not computed: comparability unknown:operating mode

averaginginstrumentdeclared vs measured
Evidence

Number passports

Full reconciliation
60 mW/cm2 I · attributed third-party measurement
Claim ID
rli:hooga:ultra-360:irradiance-attributed-average:lighttherapyinsiders-com-177bf6:r1
Technique
OHSP-350-IRF · 15.24 cm · average
Band
red nir combined
Geometry
nine point panel
Evidence class
I
Measurement event
event-7ccb6959f51cab
“average of 60mW/cm2” source quotation
74 mW/cm2 I · attributed third-party measurement
Claim ID
rli:hooga:ultra-360:irradiance-attributed-peak:lighttherapyinsiders-com-177bf6:r1
Technique
OHSP-350-IRF · 15.24 cm · peak
Band
red nir combined
Geometry
nine point panel
Evidence class
I
Measurement event
event-7ccb6959f51cab
“peak reading of 74mW/cm2” source quotation
132 mW/cm2 C1 · declared distance
Claim ID
rli:hooga:ultra-360:irradiance-declared:lighttherapyinsiders-com-177bf6:r1
Technique
instrument not stated · 15.24 cm · statistic not stated by vendor
Band
combined claimed bands
Geometry
device face plane
Evidence class
C1
Measurement event
not applicable
“132mW/cm2 at six inches” source quotation