If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order
Device number passport

HigherDOSE Red Light Face Mask

Without this page, a buyer could not establish which documented registry outputs apply to this exact retail model.

Declared irradiance per $100 (vendor number, not a health outcome)averaging domain unknown
Disclosure completeness (M2)2 / 5
M3 comparabilitynot computed: comparability unknown:distance
M4 lineagedirect
Price snapshotnot found

A larger vendor number is not a statement that a device works better and is not a health outcome. Each number keeps its context and evidence class. Comparison rules.

Open disagreement record

Source rows

Irradiance claims and measurements

26 mW/cm2 I · attributed third-party measurement
Claim ID
rli:higherdose:red-light-face-mask:irradiance-attributed-average:ledmaskscore-com-ea5a39:r1
Technique
OHSP-350-IRF · contact geometry · average
Band
red nir combined
Geometry
surface wearing geometry
Evidence class
I
Measurement event
event-b443f8af695240
“26.0 mW/cm2” source quotation
50 mW/cm2 C0 · unqualified source statement
Claim ID
rli:higherdose:red-light-face-mask:irradiance-declared:higherdose-com-04b5e6:r1
Technique
instrument not stated · distance not stated · statistic not stated by vendor
Band
combined claimed bands
Geometry
wearing geometry
Evidence class
C0
Measurement event
not applicable
“Total Irradiance: 50mw /Cm2” source quotation

If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order.

Check current brand price