If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order
Device number passport

Hooga Ultra 360

Without this page, a buyer could not establish which documented registry outputs apply to this exact retail model.

Declared irradiance per $100 (vendor number, not a health outcome)averaging domain unknown
Disclosure completeness (M2)3 / 5
M3 comparabilitynot computed: comparability unknown:operating mode
M4 lineagenot reviewed
Price snapshotnot found

A larger vendor number is not a statement that a device works better and is not a health outcome. Each number keeps its context and evidence class. Comparison rules.

Open disagreement record

Source rows

Irradiance claims and measurements

60 mW/cm2 I · attributed third-party measurement
Claim ID
rli:hooga:ultra-360:irradiance-attributed-average:lighttherapyinsiders-com-177bf6:r1
Technique
OHSP-350-IRF · 15.24 cm · average
Band
red nir combined
Geometry
nine point panel
Evidence class
I
Measurement event
event-7ccb6959f51cab
“average of 60mW/cm2” source quotation
74 mW/cm2 I · attributed third-party measurement
Claim ID
rli:hooga:ultra-360:irradiance-attributed-peak:lighttherapyinsiders-com-177bf6:r1
Technique
OHSP-350-IRF · 15.24 cm · peak
Band
red nir combined
Geometry
nine point panel
Evidence class
I
Measurement event
event-7ccb6959f51cab
“peak reading of 74mW/cm2” source quotation
132 mW/cm2 C1 · declared distance
Claim ID
rli:hooga:ultra-360:irradiance-declared:lighttherapyinsiders-com-177bf6:r1
Technique
instrument not stated · 15.24 cm · statistic not stated by vendor
Band
combined claimed bands
Geometry
device face plane
Evidence class
C1
Measurement event
not applicable
“132mW/cm2 at six inches” source quotation

If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order.

Check current brand price