PlatinumLED BioMax 300
Printable number passport · source snapshot
Printable number passport · source snapshot
Device number passport
PlatinumLED BioMax 300
Without this page, a buyer could not establish which documented registry outputs apply to this exact retail model.
Declared irradiance per $100 (vendor number, not a health outcome)20.498 20 cm · not stated · evidence class C1
Disclosure completeness (M2)3 / 5
M3 comparabilitynot computed: comparability unknown
M4 lineagenot reviewed
Price snapshot$659 USDvalid from 2026-09-06
A larger vendor number is not a statement that a device works better and is not a health outcome. Each number keeps its context and evidence class. Comparison rules.
Source rows
Irradiance claims and measurements
135 mW/cm2 C1 · declared distance
- Claim ID
- rli:platinumled:biomax-300:irradiance-declared:platinumtherapylights-co-367c53:r1
- Technique
- instrument not stated · 15.24 cm · statistic not stated by vendor
- Band
- combined claimed bands
- Geometry
- device face plane
- Evidence class
- C1
- Measurement event
- not applicable
“135 mW/cm2” source quotation
If a brand has approved us as an affiliate, we may earn a commission on purchases through this link; it never changes the numbers or the order.
Check current brand price